A confused genius

By Lez11

Jack Frost

Woke up this morning, got ready for work, walked outside to this (pic). It was minus 5 degrees and all I needed was a couple of cola cola trucks to drive past to the music, the holidays are coming!

Got to the train station to find that there was a power cut in Wolverhampton and therefore the trains were cancelled. I then decided to sit back in my car with the heating on listening to the radio until the trains were running again. Unfortunatly they got the trains running again after an hour of sitting in my warm cosy car.

After work I popped to makro which is a cash and carry for shops. I was like a pig in s**t and wanted to buy everything. I had to stop myself from buying boxes of crisps and sweets. I did buy 6 bottles of my favourite wine though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.