Laughing Buddha!

My entry for Silly Saturday brilliantly hosted by admiral  -  many thanks for your hard work:)  I was doing a bit of dusting of my ornaments this morning, and what should I find but my Hornet nestling the arms of one of my Buddhas.  Perhaps Hornet is in tickling mode rather than stinging  -  hence the laughter☺  Just as well he didn't want to move because I took lots of shots and when I put my memory card into the laptop I got the message ' empty card'.  Usually my camera tells me that before I start shooting  -  today it didn't, the beast!  So I started all over again.  It is a dull day but not raining  -  this all took place on my kitchen windowsill so I decided to make it sillier by using a rainy windowpane backdrop. Hope it qualifies for Silly Saturday:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.