Mr John

By MrJohn

Blipping .....

..... the light fantastic.

In theory Tuesdays should be a good day for me to get a blip as I work from home and can get out during daylight hours, however I managed to take not one single photo until after 8 pm today.

I've had a chesty cough all day so I decided to give running a miss this evening, instead I've spent 2 minutes with with some cereal box cardboard some sticky backed plastic and a scalple. Yes I did watch too much Blue Peter as a kid and have the badge ( a proper one not one of those competition ones or fake ones that people try and use to get in to tourist attractions for free ) to prove it.

The result is a rather wonky bokeh filter that I used to photograph the Christmas lights on a neighbour's front garden hedge. So today's blip is .....


..... Blipping the light fantastic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.