fotoday

By fotoday

Blown over

Today is our last full day of golf and after our morning boot camp we chose a links course, Alcaidesa near Sotogrande to test out our new skills ( Gibraltar in the background). Unfortunately the weather was overcast and the wind was blowing a hoolie. Well you should expect that at links courses other than in Spain.
The blip shows my bro and our 2 golfing pals on the 5th tee. I made my par 5 ! But there were high scores on other holes.
It’s been an interesting experience totally rebuilding my swing and time will tell whether all of the practise has re programmed my mind. We have had great banter as is the way on these sort of trips and the restaurants have certainly been a higher standard than our golf.
Another bit of a processed photo in extra ( travelling light with just an iPad and no laptop has been a new experience for me)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.