Bedside Reading

My supply of reading material has increased considerably after my birthday yesterday. All I need now is along holiday, a beach,a sun lounger and a supply of "refreshment" to get through them - oh, and a bigger bedside table.

Tess & I did the park run again this morning and we're pleased to enjoy it and knock another 30 seconds off our previous best.

Kate & Sophie went home this morning and I spent the afternoon listening to Yeovil's latest dismal defeat away at Forest Green Rovers. We were thinking of going but we're glad we didn't! We're now just one point above the relegation places.

Unless action is taken soon we'll be in the National League next year and joining Dave Roberts, author of Home And Away(bottom right in the blip) and The Bromley Boys
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2528985510962007970
"in search of non-League football nirvana"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.