Show Of Winners

The dogs woke early, so I did too ;-)

Departure at 10 am.

First stop Næstved and a dog walk by the canal. 

Then Shadow and I went to have coffee with my dad and collect Amy. Amy came with us to Hillerød and is now happily reunited with my sister and nephews.

Shadow and I visited Amy for a couple of hours (Amy is in season, so the boys were not invited) and then I said goodbye and drove to the Sports Hall in Hillerød.

We arrived at 3 pm. I got my stuff in and got everything sorted and before I knew it, it was time to go warm up....

Hero had his debut with our very new routine at Show Of Winners 2019. A lot worked really well - surprisingly well actually. I am very very pleased. We still have a lot to do these next 2½ weeks before we leave for Crufts, but it went a lot better than expected. 

Gollum did well too, but it was obvious that my focus has been on Hero these last weeks (due to Crufts coming closer). I am pleased with him too though. 

I am now back at my sister's and we will stay here until tomorrow

My picture today is from Hero's routine and the extra is from Gollum's. Hero's music is The Flintstones and Gollum's is from Les Miserables.

Happy weekend
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.