White as Snow!

'W' is for White!! ;-)

Magnificent, crisp white orchids!! This was given to me and J and S, together with our certificates for hard work, last Friday at the school's last assembly for the year! What a lovely gesture and truly appreciated!!

Today was a good day!! No feeling 'sick', just the weakness and I know that will improve by the day! Praise God for holding me firmly in His Hand!! I am truly humbled and grateful!!

R jr sleeps on the farm tonight, leaving for Cape Town, by road, about 04:00 tomorrow morning!! Sweet little A's cousin is getting married and the whole family will be together there for about 10 days!! What a great privilege for my lovely grandson! It will be his first visit to Cape Town and above all, to Table Mountain, which is one of the 7 Wonders of the Earth!! Enjoy my lovies, my heart has gone with you!! Drive safely!! LuvUToBits!!

Sleep tight all my dear Blipfriends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.