Edinburgh Sculpture Workshop

Sutherland Hussey Harris - 2015

I love this, which opened just as we go to this part of town.  I particularly like the way you come upon it along one of the least glamorous arms of the cycle path.  

And the cafe is lovely. 

But no cafe for me today, as I was walking swiftly past on the way to Ocean Terminal to buy yet more work clothes.  I was only going there because we were off to see the new Lego film, which  was awesome (though maybe not as awesome as the first).  We went to Nando's afterwards, which was a whole new experience for me.  It was what it was - the chicken was nice. 

A bit of a treat day, really.  Swimming, cafe and a long library lego session in the morning.  In the evening: a nice bike ride along the shore looking at the funny big boats.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.