Bradders

By Bradders

Freo Markets

Another day in Fremantle.

After breakfast I went to the park and did a full hour of YouTube yoga, this was a much better session and I felt better afterwards. But after a few hours my back pain returned... Not sure how much I've mentioned my back pain in this blog, but it typically affects me after climbing, and possibly paddling. It takes a long time to go away, it weighs on my mind each day because if I could I would go climbing a new kayaking every day. I had it pretty bad in January, it's not nearly as bad right now but still stops me doing what I want.

Let's see how daily yoga helps, if at all.

Anyway after yoga I went down to the weekend markets that happen in Fremantle, some cool stuff there if I'm still here next weekend I might buy some things. For today I just got some good fresh fruit and vegetables.

On my way back I picked up my interview clothes, which I ironed on returning.

Popped into Coles to get some food for the spaghetti Bolognese this evening.

Tomorrow I'll go into town, collect some police certificate I need for work, meet with a couple of geologists that have followed the career path that I aim to do. Then back to Freo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.