Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

Sunset over Aonach Mor

Took this while coming home from school with L. The little building is the restaurant and top gondola station, part of the Aonach Mor ski resort. Sorry it's yet another snowy hill shot!! It could have been some sheep under a tree sunbathing...in fact it was going to be (have put shots of them in my blipfolio)....but when I saw this I liked it! It used to be cows and if I didn't blip them I got twitchy...at the moment it's snow covered mountains!!!

The skies both morning and late afternoon are amazing just now.

Got another surprise gift today, this time from my "sis" ....a bottle of Hendricks gin!! Again ...just because... and to cheer me up. I have THE BEST friends in the world!!! Thanks sis!!

So...flowers...champagne truffles....Hendricks Gin.....mmmmm.....looking forward to a good weekend!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.