A New Day

By ANewDay

Showing Promise

The bulbs I planted are very slow to get going and I think they will have to be moved to somewhere with better and longer light.  There are three rather puny crocus in another pot and that's it.  I'll need to do better for next year:-)

Feeling rather pleased with myself as I have just discovered how to make the font on my computer larger for all screens.  Previously I could change it for one screen and then it reverted back to normal for the next.  A bit easier for me to see now, though wish I could do the same for the keyboard:-)

Cooked a roast dinner for the first time since Christmas and though we enjoyed it, I'd forgotten what hard work it is to get everything ready on time.  It might be next Christmas before I attempt another!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.