Same Tulips.....

......but a different day - and no major messing :). I suspect many will prefer this to yesterday's Pep Ventosa attempt. I think even I  prefer them like this :))

We broke with the Sunday tradition at church today. Instead of a 10.30 service, our gathering was a little later than usual an involved activities based around the church family and a bring and share lunch - all good fun and I'm sure it was much more like the early church gatherings rather than the church services that have evolved over the years!

Then an afternoon with the family :) Although it's only between two to three weeks, it seems ages since I saw my grandchildren. In truth, I'm thankful that they live relatively nearby and I don't really have to wait very long between visits, unlike many blippers!

Today's blip for my b&w journal

Thank you all so much for your encouragement for yesterday's blip!


Hope you've had a great weekend!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.