Farmerboab

By Farmerboab

Sunday schlurp....

A day of this and that. Once cattle were all fed , bit the bullet and managed to eventually move the big old double wardrobe that Mrs F wanted shifted from a bedroom. Got on fine till I got to the top of the stairs where me and it did a good impression of a toboggan on the Cresta run . Once everything was out the front door and loaded onto a tractor it wasn’t so bad.
Spent the afternoon mixing sheep feed , then spent a couple of hours of my life I will never get back building up an Ikea desk for Junior . For once all the bits were in the box so that helped .
Glad to get back to work for some peace and quiet. This limousin bullock came up to see what was going on and see if I was worth eating or not .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.