It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Ill Bring the Bucket Mum.....

Went in studio today to tidy up a bit as I've now got my old pc in there. The reason its being used again is so I can tether my camera. Its a great thing to have, so now when I have people in for a shoot they can see the image on the computer screen straight away! I did however come across a flaw in this and that was Nikon, while tethered wont save images to the cameras sd card if its connected to lightroom. After google searching I found that its Nikon that don't do this, and apparently Canon do! Anyway I have found a slightly long winded way around this so all sorted in the end.
This is Phoenix learning to pose! I was hoping to get a shot of him poking his head in the bucket, but all on his own he picked up the bucket and started carrying it around! So I manged to keep him in one place for a few seconds to get the shot! I was laughing a lot and I think he enjoyed it too because obviously treats were on the menu too.

Draco Dragon 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.