Silly Flower

Why is this flower is blooming now? It is cold.....it is Winter....it blooms late summer......oh well....I will take it for Silly Saturday Photo.

You asked about the Photography Group I went to last Thursday night. Well, I am not sure it is a good match for me, but I will probably go one more time or join some of their "on site photo shots". They do a lot of post editing of the photos and not any nature shots put up for review. I will wait to judge it too much. 90% of the membership is men.....which is fine... their subject matter was mostly graphic...except one man had shots of young girls in their underwear "for their modeling careers"....I felt uncomfortable but the members reviewed the composition and angles used for the photo shot.....so, maybe I am just being a prude? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.