Eating Bread.....

..... whilst waiting for breakfast.

The girls were only here for a little while.  Alexandra dropped them off before she went to the dentist, Peter picked them up 45 minutes later.

Just enough time for them to have breakfast.  For Mia to give me lots of cheeky looks.  And poor Isabella to hit her mouth on the kitchen bench as she was trying to climb up on to the stool next to it.

As she was crying, and I was making sure she hadn't lost any teeth, Mia went scuttling off.  She came back with Isabella's monkeys, and gave them to her to comfort her.  So sweet.

After the girls went home, I went to the supermarket.  I thought about going out after I came home, but I didn't really need to.

So, I've done more tidying up.  I can actually see the floor and the desk in one of the spare rooms!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.