Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Fingerless Mittens

Today’s picture is the pair of fingerless mittens that I started knitting late yesterday afternoon, I finished knitting them this morning, but they have yet to be sewn up. Although they do not look it, they are exactly the same size, as I knitted them both at the same time.
 
Premier Kitchens arrived this morning to inspect the brown spots on my draining board and check the taps. It appears that the draining board is a faulty batch and the taps are not aligned and according to the inspector who visited. I assume that they will both be replaced as the fitted said it would probably be him that would fit the new ones.
 
Our daughter and granddaughter have gone to London as Victoria had a check-up appointment with her surgeon. I could not go with them, as I had to be here for the Premier Kitchen fitter. If they are back in time they are visiting on the way home for lunch.
 
I have not done very much all day, but have caught up with more paperwork and with my students.

For anyone interested, I have back-blipped my temperature blanket.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.