Music on Mondays.....

..... is back, after a whole semester off. To launch the new season, our much loved science teaching folk singer Cem sang some of his own songs to a very appreciative audience in the new and cosy amphitheatre to bring live music at lunchtime to all those who enjoy such STUFF. Very Woodstock.

The weather was wonderful warm sunshine, so much so that I sat outside with my afternoon cuppa, and early evening took a long stroll on campus, feeding various campus cats along the way.  Must mention my relief that recent gum issues are now responding rapidly and well to the antibiotics I started this morning and the right side of my face no longer looks like I've had a botox job. I'm in no hurry to repeat last night's sleep less pain full night, so regretfully accept that a trip to the dental hospital is on my engagements calendar.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.