Annie and Chris

By AnnieAndChris

// TODO

I (Annie) haven't made it out of the house today, but I'm improved. I'm still snotty and coughy, but managed to work from home reasonably effectively for most of the day. I'm still not 100% though. I also have been absent on blip commenting for a while, so sorry for being quiet.

The tree seemed too monumental a task today. It'd be good to have it done, but required too much "umph" I just don't have at the moment. So it's a task for another day.

For me (Chris) I was back to work today. Good to get back on top of things. Tonight it was camera club and a guest speaker. It was a fantastic evening with Mark Sutton from Sutton Images, owners of one of the most comprehensive (and still growing) library of motorsport photography. Predominently known for their Formula 1 work, Mark took us through some history of how he and his brother created the company from scratch and how motorsport photography and their way of working had in the period evolved massively. Blending two things I'm deeply interested in (motorsport and photography) made for a fabulous evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.