Truly Blippin' Marvelous

By JohnEdward

Stuff

The Tempest

Act 1 scene I lines 148-158

Prospero : . . . .
       Our revels now are ended. These our actors,
       As I foretold you, were all spirits and
       Are all melted into air, into thin air;
       And, like the baseless frabric of this vision,
       The cloud-capped tow'rs, the gorgeous palaces,
       The solemn temples, the great globe itself,
       Yea, all which it inherit, shall dissolve,
       And, like this insubstantial pageant faded,
       Leave not a rack behind. We are such stuff
       As dreams are made on, and our little life
       Is rounded with a sleep.
       . . . .

EDITED to add: I've been rummaging through the mess off stuff in my room trying to find the D3100 manual for Kathy . . . I gave up and gave her the CD with the manual on it and yes, a PDF manual is still available on-line. As often happens when looking for a specific something I found instead a book I was looking for earlier.

Laurie is asking for suggestions for next week's theme.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.