Bigdreamer

By Bigdreamer

The break up

Last day at Maddie's school. it will be no longer next year. decided to give her the day off and skip all the emotions of the last assembly. finish on a high rather then a teary low, saying goodbye to everyone. We went in the morning to drop her uniform in so they could post it to africa. Then we headed down to Bailee kinder for her break up party and Lara's last art session.

Lara's art session was a fun christmassy one. They made lots of decorations to hang on the tree. It was a end of a long and happy chapter for me, having had all my 3 girls go through the art and playgroup program. Total of 6 years here. the teachers feeling more like friends then teachers. Lara will join her sister next year, and start a new chapter. As will maddie at her new school. Next year promises to be a new exciting one for all. I to will have to start something with out my young brood at home. I am excited to begin a few new courses, but also sad that my kids are all growing up.

Here is Lara singing here is a ball for baby, she is doing the actions really well. this is her rocking the baby to sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.