Naughty Gollum

This picture makes me laugh... 

The story behind it:
Hero needed a drink during his training session. He brought his ball to the water bowl and put it next to it, whilst drinking.
Gollum sneaked in and stole the ball whilst Hero focused on the water.
You can tell from Gollum's expression, how excited he is by his success. He is thrilled :-D

I made two videos of Gollum during our training. It is a while since I taught him to tidy up and put his stuff in a box, so I tried today, if he would still remember it. He did and he was so cute <3
Video 1
Video 2

I also made a video of Biscuit, who is learning to put his head in a bucket/container. Eventually I want him to put his head in the bucket and keep it there until he gets a release command. I made a video of our first training session back in January - you can see it here. And today I made a new video of his progress - click here. He does now keep his head down for quite a while waiting for the click. Clever boy.

Hero practised his Crufts routine.... no videos there....

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.