Sheilab56

By Sheilab56

Day out

Been a busy day.
Had to go back to Boots optician at 9am to try and get my glasses sorted out. Then home for half an hour then it was back into town to meet my mum for coffee. My mum left at 12pm. So it was off to the railway station, as we were going to The Lexicon in Bracknell with my daughter and grandchildren as there was a story time for half term.   We had lunch so after lunch it was story time Little red riding hood. The girls had a great time. Today’s blip is of some art work in the Lexicon. The large leaf is a bench with the dragonfly on and the other two are in the stones on the walk ways. It was done by a local artist. Got home at about 5.30. Put my feet up and a nice cup of tea. Ready for another busy day with the grandchildren tomorrow.
Extra blip is at Bracknell railway station

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.