Moon watching

I knew, that there would be a giant full moon this evening, but there would be also a big chance of clouds. When R. came for a short visit, he chased me out of the house, promising he would look after T. in the meantime.
I decided to hurry to the hill on the other side of our town to have a good view over the Forstberg.
When I had a look at the blips on the computer, I was thrilled, because I noticed, that I wasn't the only one, who was watching the rise of the moon. A herd of deer watched it, too :-)
The moon disappeared behind the clouds ( first extra) and came up again behind the Forstberg (second extra). In the background you can see Otzberg. There, in the gap between the trees, is the place where the ONE TREE grows. When I decided to return home, I noticed that the moon was still deep and giant (Third extra). So I hurried down the hill, through the village und up on the other hill to the ONE TREE.
Of course I was much too late. You can see the results at my Hanulli Tree Project

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.