Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

121212 Billy on the Windowsill

Thanks so much for all your lovely comments on my blip of yesterday :)

You were all right! It is a white, sparkly Christmas Tree.

I've changed my blip today to one of Billy because the white tree blip I tried did not work out! I will try to photograph it again another day.... I really struggled to get the right one!!!

In other news:

The plumber has finally come and fixed my leak in the bathroom! He also mended a dripping tap and bled the bathroom radiator (which will improve my other problem with the heating hopefully) all in the same hour at no extra charge! Its worth getting someone in that is recommended and reliable :):)

A very good friend of mine sat down with me last night and helped me to understand how to use a pivot table in excel! Its just so easy and will help me a lot with some of the work that I do (and hopefully mean its quicker to sort out work and not have to bring it home)! Off to work to try it out today :):)

Very busy, as now I really need to sort the house out before Christmas, and finish Christmas present making and.....

Hope you have a great day blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.