Tulips II

Lots of work. None of it the actual work I wanted to do though just organisation, soothing and encouraging people to do what they think is impossible. With a smile on their face.

Rosie got a walk in the end, then back to work. Tomorrow is my last working day of the week, I was fondly remembering when that was the norm each and every week.

Then some repeat Sherlock with Will. We appear to eat in front of the telly when Daisy isn’t here, not quite sure where that rule came from but it seems to stick. She popped in for a bit today for a bath and then left again. Joe is getting cross without her and is having to pace the hallways in annoyance.

And buggeration, I forgot Cailleach’s tree Wild Wednesday. Sod it, I’m tagging it anyway, still miss Joe’s great blips and still getting the benefit of his innovation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.