Pebbz

Pebbz loves playing "lions" behind our bannisters. She reaches through the bars and wants her head tickled, then flops on her back for a tummy tickle! I also include a shot of her "lion's paw".

I thought today was going to be a lovely day for me.....out with my walking group in the morning, then helping at my museum as they held a torchlight evening for families. But for me neither happened. Back to the dentist after living with lots of nerve pain in the tooth next to the removed wisdom tooth. Didn't think I'd be seen but my dentist saw me and removed the tooth as he could now see damaged caused by the wisdom tooth. So the rest of the day was spent getting over the numbness and then the discomfort. Hopefully this is now the end of the problem!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.