Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Snohomish River

 The bridge over the Snohomish River between our town and the next one looking North.  Clouds and fog this morning so thought I had better run down here for a shot before the sun broke out.  This one was the first and I thought the best with all the great clouds.  Soon after this shot the clouds dissipated and were on their way out.     I couldn't find anything wild today so this is for Wide Wednesday and also for Mono Month!  BobsBlips is hosting WidWed200219 and Skeena is hosting Mono Month~  !!!!      Thanks for the wonderful comments that make me laugh and for the hearts and stars you sprinkle my way!!!!   I looked up Joe Tree and He is working with Start up companies  there in Scotland.  I will insert a link 
https://www.joetree.com/blog

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.