Moonshine

A late night and no Blip. I came out of the Buckingham camera club after an evening of interesting judging - being judged rather than me as the judge. Although the scores were often harsh I thought the comments were by and large fair. I noticed the very bright moon above a tree and managed a blip!

This morning I was a guest speaker at a U3A group who wanted to hear all about architectural photography so I gave them my view of things... Often creative and detailed. They were happy.

Today is the day for remembering Joe Tree the founder of Blip with an image of a tree. Although Joe has moved on, Blipfoto has survived thanks to the Fab Four. But it's not many people who can say they started something as amazing as the Blip Community.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.