DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Talk to Me!

I had just sat down this early this morning with a cup of tea and my Ipad and I was about to have a quick peep into Blip. I wanted to see if I'd had any comments on my Jake blip when Miss Tiddles decided to butt right in.

She wanted to talk and said she was sick of me staring at this thing all the time and never taking any notice of her.

I felt bad because I do stare into this a lot so I started petting her and telling her she was a lovely girl and she was purring up a storm.

I promised to take more notice of her and give her special treats but she noticed me peeking around her to look at the Ipad and shook her head at me and looked dejected and rejected:(

What could I say, its real, I'm hooked on blipping!

Anyways in the end she settled for a nice long scratch around the ears then she favoured me with a quick pose for the camera and as my eyes drifted back to the screen she went off muttering something like "typical"!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.