Anidri

By Anidri

The Walk Through

Many years ago I started doing what I named "The Walk Through". The Walk Through is when I walk through 1-2 of my more favored stores and scope out what cool things or clearance items they may have. I typically do it in the middle of the week as a pick-me-up or towards the end as a reward. (P.s., have I mentioned that I love bargain shopping?) I have found many clothes, travel accessories, and household items while walking through Marshall's, Ross and TJ Maxx. 

Today, I snuck in a Walk Through prior to my 6:00 p.m. meeting and stumbled across this African Black Soap. I have used black soap on my face for at least 10 years now but I have never had any that was actually imported from Africa. I was so excited to try it and I am thrilled that it is so much better than the ones I've been using. I'm pretty sure that I'll be back tomorrow to buy the other one that they have if it is still there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.