one of those days..

when you have lots planned and it doesn't quite go to plan! That about sums up my Thursday!

Did manage to get into Southend this morning with my parents for a spot of shopping, although I did get the wrong Ipod Touch case so now need to go back and exchange that at some point! This is the view of the Pier and Lagoon on our way back to the car!

Then got some of the gardening jobs done that were on the list before my friend Terri turned up with bags of stamps for us to sort through and trim for the Bone Cancer Research Trust! 2 hours later she finally left - after we'd had a good natter! - and then the sun was beginning to set! So will have to rollover today's to do list until tomorrow as I'm too tired now to do much else!

Glorious weather today - Spring is feeling very Summery!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.