Barking mad

Finishing work this morning marked the end of a 7 day stretch, as much as I love my job, I love my play time more. 

My morning started with a trip to the Friesians, getting the young ones out and about. It was nice to have Debby for company on the first ride out.

A trip back home for some lunch and to pick up the idiot dogs. We headed to Clook and they came out a ride with Bo. I was in a t-shirt and plenty warm enough, awesome. This is a photo of Sigyn being a dick head and barking in the face of Bo... Bo couldn't care less. I was going to do a shortish ride but Bo was asking to go down a track she's not been on before so we ended up going a bit further. I guess she was just wanting to see more of her surroundings after doing the same routes so much. Point taken, Bo. 

Back at the yard, I decided to take Billy a turn out too. He was a little fresh. I think maybe the spring grass has given him quite a big spring.

All done, dogs whacked, I returned home to
 Gorgeous. My absolute love. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.