No time to blip

Today has been very busy.

We started with a trip to the decorating supplies store.

My son and I picked up some paint samples. Then we saw a possible colour but they didn’t have a test pot for it. So we bought it anyway. The other walls are a light green and the new wall will be a light coffee colour.

When we got home my son worked on preparing the wall that had got damp while I masked the edges of the other wall.

When I’d done that I cleaned the new sofa with my floor cleaner.

And then I washed the other walls in the conservatory before I applied the new paint to the white wall. It obviously needs another coat but it looks a lot better.

And then HtP and I have been to yoga.

But there was no time to take a photo so this is a primrose in the dark.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.