Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Trees and Moon

Frosty this morning, but not too icy. Good job I didn't remove the winter tyres. A nice sunny clear day, and nice not to overheat on the ride in to work. Mild weather makes it cycle clothing a difficult choice. I was prepared.

The ridge of high pressure is still there at lunchtime, the moon is just about visible. The trees are on the gold course. Friday, so i have some things to sort out before I leave, a doubly busy day. I am an on annual leave next week.

An initially sunny start to my commute home, days are definitely longer now. Lights only need for the last part. The last part of the commute is also extremely windy for some reason. Unexpectedly so in places. Hold on to the handle bars.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.