Early one mor-orning .......

 .......... just as the sun was ri-ising .........

Enough of that - FlowerFriday22_2019 - a frosty edged viburnum in the back garden.  It's a beautiful pink.

Frostier larger .....

Well done to AH14, Incredibish and PicturePoems for guessing that my abstract yesterday started life as a telegraph pole - I actually 'did' a layer - ooooh get me ..... anyone who knows me knows that my "technicals" are not at all good.

FLOWERFRIDAY15_2019

BikerBear Hearts for: (in no particular order)

Inverculain

Taffydil

Barking

sk

Stiffknees


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

RedFlash

CowgirlCarol

MacsPics

nonpcplod

welshmaid50


A wonderful 109 blippers in the challenge last week - thank you all so much.
Please take a look at my choices - you may agree, you may not but you just MAY come across a journal you haven't visited before (and like it) so that's a good thing, isn't it!

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.