Knitting

Gulliver and Erin have decided to knit each other a scarf, how adorable is that?

I went for a beautiful walk around Hampton Court and Home Park with my friend Kate today, was talking to her I realised I’m ready to scatter my mothers ashes, now just a question of where and when, she said she didn’t mind where so it’s up to me, it’ll probably be Brighton but I think she was happiest on balance.

I slept badly again last night so I had another disco nap in the afternoon, our friend Ray came over with his daughter Hannah for a little photo shoot and then Max and I watched Roma, I loved it but I don’t really think he did which spoilt it for me slightly.

Gulliver had some friends over, it’s great that he has a bigger room now, they just hang out in there playing Mario kart.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.