Silly Saturday - 125

Thank you to admirer for hosting this silly challenge.
When a blipper sees a row of letter mugs, they just have to make a word.  So there I was having a fun time seeing how many words I could make.  After a while I thought it had gone very quiet in the store and I realised I had been locked in.  So I tried shouting and banging on the door, to no avail  I rearranged the mugs to spell Help,  the only ones who have noticed are these bees, so I asked them if they could get through the crack in window and fetch help.  That was a complete failure as every time they went up to someone to give the message, people were just running away screaming because they were being chased by giant bees. So if anyone out there in Blipland sees this message can they come to my rescue please.

There is just one problem, I can't remember the name of the store, or what street it is in.  I think I had better get comfortable for the night.
Thank you all for your lovely comments on my last few blips.  I am still not feeling great at the moment, so am trying to take it easy this weekend. Thank you for bearing with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.