In the soup!

After breakfast we headed for Picadilly Circus. B doesn’t visit the big city very often, whereas I’m back and forwards quite frequently. I did a short guided tour of our main haunts.

The blip is one of the windows of Fortnum and Mason. Heinz is celebration it’s 150th anniversary of business and F & M have a limited edition collection of Heinz classics.

I had to take a skewed shot of the window as someone was standing in the way. It wasn’t until I checked it out that I saw the reflection of the buildings across the road. It is the Royal Academy of Art.

This afternoon we went to see Heartbeat of Home at the London Palladium. A show from the producers of Riverdance. It was awesome, a magnificent cast of dancers and musicians. The time just flew.....you know that you are enjoying yourself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.