lisamiriam

By LmiriamC

Split!

This is some damage done to the laurel bush/trees we have alongside the driveway from the snow. This plant is just not used to the amount of snow we got. I have seen this same damage to lots of the little trees in the neighborhood. 

Went into town to get my hair cut today and did a little shopping. Happy to find a few things that I liked which were not too expensive. But it ended up being an expensive day since I had to write a check for taxes and one for renewing my passport. Plus my printer has finally given up the ghost so I had to order a new one! 

Watching Frozen Planet on Netflix (I think it's a BBC series). Our planet is quite miraculous - you think you know that and then you get to see something like this show and are reminded all over again. Seeing how the Orcas hunt seals was quite frightening!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.