Man, Mountain or Fish

By StevieFish

Why does it always rain on me...

when I wan to go out and blip?

No street blippery today, Boab and Mono and me ran to the shops for food and then came back. Not a heavy wetness moment but none of us could be bothered with a wander. So I decided to have a wee play at my desk instead.

This isn't quite a 360 panorama - photoshop has a bit of an issue with full 360 stitching but it is only about ten degrees off of it. In this shot you can see Monochrome and the only functional spec I've ever had here (it is the post-it on the wall behind me). The windows pc on the right is the babbage that has been giving me grief all week. Next week I'm bringing in an axe.

If you want to look at this in greater detail then head on over to flickr where there is a much bigger version.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.