Little Larry Academy

By emyjane2

Good morning Larry

Best viewed *larger*

Up early, saw Larry earlier then usual, as we went off to Exeter for the C word shopping. Larry was pretty hungry, there was a hard frost on the ground, the sun was out, but this time of year it gives hardly any heat. I felt so bad leaving him for the day, he looked on at me so forlorn when I said goodbye.... although he did fly high on to the branch & start singing, so hopefully he's ok... I just feel so guilty leaving him... I know it sounds totally mad, he is independent, he is wild, but he's hungry, he can feed himself & he does feed himself, I'm really not making a good case here... let's just say he means so much to me & I feel I need to protect him. :) Feathery xxx's

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.