New kitchen tap

The old one was dripping. Plus it was angled at the top so if unfortunately you turned on the cold too much it came over the sink onto the floor or whoever was in the way. Sometimes if you thought you were turning it off but went the wrong way you ended up soaked. So good riddance to it.

Had to take all the stuff out of the cupboard one to make room to work and two because it needed sorting and the wonky shelves washing.

Did you know that Brillo Pads have a sell by date on the pack how daft is that. I have been using some old ones and found the sell by date was 2017. Doh... I also found some flea spray at the back purchased from a vet for my collie Fly in 1998. That went in the bin. I also found my Spong hand operated mincer. But best of all i have a tin of Vim had it for years and years. Before sell by dates.

Its been a lovely day wall to wall sunshine and blue skys but the mist is rolling in now in fact the trees behind the houses on the other side of the street are slowly dissapearing.

Hope you all had a good weekend. I had the girls yesterday for a few hours we had fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.