CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Warmth

A beautifully warm winters day!

Lily is from a bouquet I received this week.

Thank you for all your kind comments to my blip yesterday. I have felt brighter today, albeit a little fuzzy. We made good progress with the bathroom and I finished off a few bits on the bedroom. The bedroom floor fitter comes tomorrow afternoon and Tuesday. Everything is a bit upside down and being completed in the wrong order but never mind, other things took priority and we will go with the flow!! I’m not working in the true sense of the word this Thursday afternoon or Friday as I’ve decided to join Chris on his business trip to Berlin, but I will of course be picking up emails. He was originally only going for the day but he asked me to join him for a short trip. We fly back early Saturday. I’m looking forward to it....it’s rather apt as dad loved Berlin!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.