Striking a Pose

in among his or her friends (or sunset at the lake) :)

I can never remember whether this one would be male, female...

In Other News

I am getting my house ready to sell and looking forward to getting a larger place :)

ts going to be hard to move as I've been here for 16 years, but things change and it would be lovely to have a back garden of my own rather than just a front one..so please excuse the tardy commenting for now as I need to start doing other things and getting properly organised.  Help!!


Would be grateful if my FB friends didn't mention this on FB - relatives can be difficult and I'm not telling them yet!

Today I intended to go to another church in the area I might move to...but after a sleepless night decided not to go anywhere in the end....

I got up late and went to Wickes (useless) and B&Q to ask about new bathrooms.  B&Q were marginally better, but could only give me a website to find plumbers on....  At least that's something.  Just I have found no-one so far able to come and sort the tiling out and fit a bath!

I have though, managed to find a carpet fitter and have someone coming to survey for that or wood flooring on Wednesday afternoon (it will be one busy day at home)....  Ideally need to get the plumber in to finish the bathroom first though!

I came home and have been clearing stuff out and re-organising window sills so they look less cluttered...still loads to do though.  

Late afternoon I knew I needed a walk and here we are :)

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.