One click at a time

By KeithKnight

VAT Puzzle

I bought something for my company from a well known catalogue shop. I therefore needed a VAT invoice from  them.

Had I have gone to the store and bought there I would have been provided with a link to go to to download the invoice.

Had I have reserved online then paid in store, I would have been provided with a link to go to to download the invoice.

I chose to order on line and pay on line. They don't give you a link if you do it all on line. You have to contact their customer services and they then send you the invoice through the post!

Strange! I do the maximum on line and they revert to snail mail, and higher costs for them!

Thanks to everyone for the comments about yesterday's 4th blipday. Today marks the 7th anniversary of my first blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.