Day off

Another balmy day in paradise. I'm fully enjoying the false spring before we revert back to harsh winter any moment soon.

Bo hasn't had many days off since she arrived with me and after clocking up 30k in the last few days, I decided to let her and Billy chill out. During grooming, Bo let out plenty of relaxed yawns. 

I fed and groomed them all in their field, pottering about and just observing and being with them in their environment. They are all just starting to shed their coat and tonight they will all be out without rugs, I love these little steps towards summer.

No such thing as a day off for me though. I woke up at work and I will be returning to work this afternoon. I think it may be Wednesday evening when I next see Gorgeous

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.