Up to the wire!

Or should that be down to the wire!!  Ro in his last pair of jeans?  Down to the wire getting him clean ones for tomorrow?  I was about to stage a contest between the two Woodys when my gaze took in the washing line!  A much easier blip!!  I want to go out for a walk and finish putting more photos in last year's album!

I'm also down to the wire as tomorrow - if I've got it right  - will be my 5 year blip!  edit - Well Well!  It's today!!!  I don't think Blip adds Extra days for leap years!

The most beautiful day here!  Could nearly be midsummer and the washing is drying beautifully.  One more trip to the Charity shop and dump this morning.  The garage is starting to look a little less cluttered!  Soon be able to go out to look for freezers.

Many thanks to both Laurie54 for hosting and Evolybab who had the idea for this challenge:  Mono Monday - Down to the wire!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.