Bumble bees & basking ladybirds

Sunday 24th February 2019             (backblip)

Thank you all so much for the lovely get well wishes ....... they have really raised my spirits ....... what lovely blip mates you all are!

I am beginning to feel better ..... though I still haven't found my bounce!

The weather was so beautiful today it was far too lovely to stay indoors .... so this afternoon we had a walk saunter up the road ....... there were birds everywhere ..... singing away ....... but not posing! We did see 4 buzzards circling ..... watched them until they became just dots .... fabulous! Heard Skylarks singing too!

As we passed a garden we spotted several Red-tailed Bumble bees on the heather ....... we also some ladybirds basking in the sunshine ..... hope you like my choices :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.