Hmmmm ..........

 .......... not actually sure what this is - thought it was a forsythia but am pretty sure most of those are yellow.  Anyone know?  It's a woody shrub, large bright green leaves and these are the tiny flowers.

Some frost and mist this morning but the rest of the day has been nice - windows open all over the house.

Three weeks tomorrow and I'll be in London over-nighting before my next WBBN? flight on the Tuesday.  Woo-hoo.

Am still playing catch up ..... MonoMonday will be on Tuesday and I guess TinyTuesday will be on Wednesday and hopefully my Wednesday blip will also be on Wednesday as I have a "mission" on Thursday so that blip will also be late I should think.   Grrrrrrr.

~ Anni ~


Backblipped on Monday 25 February 2019

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.